A Equipa

  • Team member 1
    Marta Mercier Product Owner/Developer mmsilva@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    Xavier Silva Scrum Master/Developer xsilva@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    Ana Guarino Technical Lead/Developer aguarino@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    João Gonçalves Arquiteto de Software/Developer jpdrg@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    Marco Guilherme Arquiteto de Software/Developer mamg@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    Fernando Rocha Developer fmrocha@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    Bruno Vicente Developer brpv@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    Nuno Santos Developer ngsantos@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    Horácio Martins Developer hjmart@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Team member 1
    Hugo Silveiro Developer silveiro@student.dei.uc.pt